WHS Board Member Appreciation

Board members- are the fiduciaries who steer the organization towards a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies, as well as by making sure the nonprofit has adequate resources to advance its mission.

January is the month we celebrate CSBA AEC and we would like to recognize our Board Members Vanessa Anderson (President), Lisa Hawkins (Clerk), Matt Erickson (Trustee), Sheila Collins (Trustee), and Tim Bomgardner (Trustee) for all their hard work and dedication to our school district especially during these hard times of navigating through COVID to keep us all safe!

Thanks Waterford Unified School District Board Members!