EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Upcoming event/Workshop Sign-Up

(Click below to sign up)

Wednesday, September 25     College Tests     Lunch Time (12 - 1pm)     Library
Friday, October 4     CSU Application Workshop     (1 - 3pm)     Library
Tuesday, October 15 Common Application Workshop w/UOP (1:30 - 3pm) Library
Friday, October 25 2nd CSU Application Workshop/CSU Stan (1:30-3pm) Library
Monday, November 4  UC Merced Visit  (10am - 3pm) Bus Parking Lot (Closed, See Mrs. Kaji for questions)
Tuesday, November 5     UC Application Workshop w/UCM  (1-3pm)  Library (closed) 
Thursday, November 21     LET'S TALK: Healthy Relationship Workshop     Lunch Time (12-1pm)   Library (rescheduled)
Friday, November 22 Hickman School Annual Thanksgiving Feast & Reunion (11:00 - 12:15) Bus Parking Lot (Closed, see Mrs. Kaji for questions)
Wednesday, December 4 Lunch with a Sailer (US Navy) Lunch Time (12 - 1pm) Library
Thursday, December 5    LET'S TALK: Dealing with Anxiety     Lunch Time (12 - 1pm)    Library
6th Grade Camp Counselor May 6th - 8th, Mandatory Training February 8th
MJC Registration & Application Event, Friday, February 7th at Noon  (Library)
Wednesday, February 12   Nursing & Health Careers Workshop, CSU Stan  (12-1pm)  Library
Tuesday, February 18  Columbia College Application (11:30-12:30pm)  Library 
Wednesday, February 19  Scholarship Application Workshop  (1 - 2pm)  Library
Friday, February 21  Scholarship Application Workshop  (12 - 1:30pm)  Library 
Wednesday, February 26  Stan Futures Scholarship Workshop (1 - 2pm) Library